Whiskey Cavalier season 1

Original name: Whiskey Cavalier season 1
Duration: 60 min.
Seasons: 1
Cast: Scott Foley, Lauren Cohan, Ana Ortiz, Tyler James Williams, Vir Das, Josh Hopkins
Genre: Comedy, Adventure, Action
Country: USA
TV channel: ABC
Original release:

About TV show Whiskey Cavalier season 1

Whiskey Cavalier is an American television series conceived by Dave Hemingson. The series airs on the ABC network from February 27, 2019.

CIA agent Frankie Trowbridge (Lauren Cohan) and FBI agent Will Chase (Scott Foley) are teaming up with both federal agencies to address serious threats to national security. Both are among the top people of the CIA and FBI, Chase is internally codenamed Whiskey Cavalier.

Leave your comment


  TV show status
Example: 2019-12-03 - Official release/renewed date;
2019, to be announced - The date will be announced in 2019;
Completed - The season 1 is final;
Cancelled - The show has been canceled after season 1.
status info

Whiskey Cavalier season 1 release date on ABC


Last updated: 2019-03-29   + Add official date

Subscribe to receive last news and updates status TV show Whiskey Cavalier season 1 . You will receive an automatic email when the show renewed or cancelled.

Do you wait this event?
Whiskey Cavalier season 1
Total 1.16034