Pennyworth seasons 1

Original name: Pennyworth seasons 1
Duration: 60 min.
Seasons: 1
Cast: Jack Bannon, Ben Aldridge, Ryan Fletcher, Hainsley Lloyd Bennett, Paloma Faith, Jason Flemyng
Genre: Drama, Action, Crime
Country: USA
TV channel: Epix
Original release:

About TV show Pennyworth seasons 1

Pennyworth is an American drama television series, aired in 2019. It features DC Comics character Alfred Pennyworth, created by Bob Kane and Bill Finger in Batman comics. It will be released in June 2019 in the United States on the pay channel Epix. The series is produced by Bruno Heller, already at work on Gotham, another series inspired by the Batman universe.

Prequel series about Batman's butler Alfred Pennyworth.

Leave your comment


  TV show status
Example: 2019-12-03 - Official release/renewed date;
2019, to be announced - The date will be announced in 2019;
Completed - The season 1 is final;
Cancelled - The show has been canceled after season 1.
status info

Pennyworth seasons 1 release date on Epix

  June, 2019

Last updated: 2019-04-13   + Add official date

Subscribe to receive last news and updates status TV show Pennyworth seasons 1. You will receive an automatic email when the show renewed or cancelled.

Do you wait this event?
Pennyworth seasons 1
Total 5