Hawaii Five-0 season 10

Original name: Hawaii Five-0 season 10
Duration: 43 min.
Seasons: 9
Cast: Alex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park, Masi Oka, Lauren German, Michelle Borth, Chi McBride, Jorge Garcia
Genre: Drama, Crime
Country: USA
TV channel: CBS
Original release: September 20, 2010 – present

About TV show Hawaii Five-0 season 10

Hawaii Five-0 is an American crime series that has been produced since 2010 by CBS Corporation for the US broadcaster CBS.

Former Navy Seal Steve McGarrett (Alex O'Loughlin) forms a new special unit following the murder of his father by terrorists. 'Five-0' operates on direct commission from the governor (Jean Smart) and with complete immunity. This leads to the use of methods that do not always find favor with Steve's partner, the cop, Danno 'Williams (Scott Caan). The team is also bolstered by Chin Ho Kelly (Daniel Dae Kim), an ex-cop who fell out of favor as a result of a bribery scandal, and his cousin Kono (Grace Park), who has just graduated from the Police Academy.

While Steve McGarrett, who walks around in gammel look, often takes risks and sometimes threatens to endanger the team, his colleague Danno Williams is more introspective and reluctant to investigate. Clear that the two mutual types so often tease each other.

Leave your comment


  TV show status
Example: 2019-12-03 - Official release/renewed date;
2019, to be announced - The date will be announced in 2019;
Completed - The season 9 is final;
Cancelled - The show has been canceled after season 9.
status info

Hawaii Five-0 season 10 release date on CBS

  2019, to be announced

Last updated: 2019-04-09   + Add official date

Subscribe to receive last news and updates status TV show Hawaii Five-0 season 10. You will receive an automatic email when the show renewed or cancelled.

Do you wait this event?
Hawaii Five-0 season 10
Total 0